Select Page

Get Information

General Information:

Telephone: (941) 627-4313


Email Links:

Physical Address:

1476 Kenesaw Street
Port Charlotte, FL 33948

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 380157
Murdock, Fl  33938-0157

Please complete the form below to request more information:

Get Information

The Bulletin (click title to read)

The Scoop

Board of Directors 2018-2019

The Homeless Coalition

Barbara Fining

Jamal Hishmeh
Ashley B. Houseman
Polly Johnson
Brett Hawker, President Elect
Louis Henyecz
Mark Martella, Emeritus Director
Vickie Macgurean-Treasurer

Lissette Muse
W. Kevin Russell, Past President & Secretary
Toni Simpson, Emeritus Director
Kay Tracy –Interim Board President

Board of Trustees

Lori Augustyniak
Justin Gerow,Foundation Chair
Sonya Laster
Michael McLellan
Toni Simpson, Past Chair
Kay Tracy